Return to Client Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great selection of bow ties May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Palmer from New York  
Great selection of bow ties and top quality! Love the box that it comes in and is great to store your bows. Presentation is everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall experience May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Rashad Mills from Rosedale , MD United States  
Great quality as it relates to the product .. and extremely Fast shipping.

I will definitely buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Andrews Jr from Elkins Park , PA United States  
Marquis and his company provided great service and a quality product. They kept me informed every step of the way and I will continue to support this company for my fashion accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wear it proudly March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kuba aka @chapinabow from Warsaw, Poland  
Got my two bow ties for a birthday present. My wife has arranged with Marquis shipment to Poland (thanks again!).
This has not been previously available, and I was only an Instagram fan of your NYC bow-tie style. Finally, I have them in my handmade collection.

Ties are decent and from quality fabric, nicely sewed. Some may say they are more casual because of their patterns, however, colours are well balanced, and in my collection of 100+, I count them as more classic.

I wear them proudly, sharing their origin and the impressive story of how much effort was put into opening a new delivery channel to Poland, only for my very own order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Products - Inspirational Founder January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan B. McConnell from Bellevue Nebraska  
I highly recommend any product from this company. Marquis Rashoid handcrafts very high quality men’s accessories. I bought a pocket square and couldn’t be happier with the product and their service. Marquis has Crohn’s disease like myself so his personal grind and success is very motivational to me. He company also donates a portion of their proceeds to Crohn’s Disease and Breast Cancer causes which I respect immensely. Please support Marquis Rashoid so they can continue to grow and thrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All That...and Then Some December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lovell Walls from Washington, DC  
The bowties looked great online and looked even better when I received them. The materials is great quality and the design is great too. I'm rocking one New Year's Eve and the other the 1st work week of 2020.  I'll be buying more of Marquis' products in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Broderick Sargent from Texas  
I purchased 3 silk hunter green bow ties, and pocket squares for my groomsmen. Everything about these items were exceptional. They got many compliments all night about how nice they looked. If you decide to purchase anything from marquis rashoid you will be amazed. You’re definitely in great hands when working with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Father's Day Choice September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Bledsoe from Newnan, GA United States  
I ordered two handmade silk bowties, the Imperial and Royal. They were a Father's Day gift for my husband. We were both impressed with the quality and overall look of the bowties. I can't wait to see him in them, and he can't wait to wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticable Quality January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, FL  
I bought a Marquis Rashoid bow tie  for my brother in law for a special UCF NYE event. The quality is noticable when you open the box. He had multiple compliments all night and was even told he looked like a celebrity. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent always on time October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Billy wright  
I'm Pastor Billy Wright I have been purchasing bow ties from Marquis rashoid for quite a while now Everywhere I Go I get so many compliments on the style of the bow tie in the fabric I will always purchase one from Marquis rashoid design from South Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items