Return to Client Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent always on time October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Billy wright  
I'm Pastor Billy Wright I have been purchasing bow ties from Marquis rashoid for quite a while now Everywhere I Go I get so many compliments on the style of the bow tie in the fabric I will always purchase one from Marquis rashoid design from South Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A CLASS ACT July 9, 2018
Reviewer: RJDROPSTHEMIC@INSTAGRAM from New York, New York  
I have been buying Marquis Rashoid Bow Ties for 2+ years and I have never been disappointed. When I purchase his quality items, it inspires me to be creatively stylish. I am looking forward to seeing the next seasons line up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bow ties are beautiful July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Fiorito from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The bow ties I purchased as gifts for our speakers and judges of competitions are beautifully made and will be a treasured gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome bowtie and pocket squares December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Morris Ellison from Orlando, FL United States  
This holiday season I will be wearing the Satin red bowtie. Thank you for your creativity. The pocket squares are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You enabled me to Rock the Bow Tie! November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shapot  
Thank you.  My tie (and pocket square) are awesome.  I felt confident wearing them and am very appreciative of your encouragement.  Your "how to tie a bow tie" lesson was very helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just purchased my fourth MR bow tie.  Great styles, quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Experience October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Huntt  
I purchased Marquis Rashoid bow ties for my groom and his groomsmen and was very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the bow ties. Marquis was extremely helpful in picking out the perfect ones to match our wedding color scheme and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Thank you again Marquis for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bow ties ever! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Carly Gottlieb from Florida  
We had the best experience ordering wedding bow ties and pocket squares for my husband, groomsman, and father/father-in-law. Marquis went above and beyond helping us pick out the perfect pattern that matched not only the men's suits but also the bridesmaid dresses. We loved them so much we referred him to our friends for their weddings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Excellent Service June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Chris B from Chicago  
Have purchased a few Marquis Rashoid products. For personal use and for gifts! Definitely a go to brand for quality, fashionable accessories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush Bow Tie February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Donnie Taylor from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I am very pleased with the bow tie that I order.  The workmandship and detail of the bow tie is awesome.  I am very impress with the handling shipping of my bow tie, the box is First Class and personal service too.  Outstanding customer service.  I will definitely order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items